Business Name Full Name Email Address Phone Number Sign-up Date Package
Anuyou Wellness & Slimming Centre Anzel info@anuyouozone.com 0796757956 View Contract
Anew Slate Solutions Anzel Meintjes anzel@weddinghub-sa.co.za 0796757956 View Contract
Chacorzel Chantelle Desere Greyling chacorzel@gmail.com 0718707834 Basic View Contract
AnlaCreative Photography Paula Joubert mail@anlacreative.com 0824635741 Basic View Contract
Prinses Designss Hester Botha elizeb333@gmail.com 0828520264 Bronze View Contract
Aeroplan Travel Pty Ltd Fiona Watermeyer fiona@aeroplan.co.za 0795776451 Gold View Contract
ANuYou Elize Rehbock info@anuyouozone.com 0828573826 Gold View Contract
BODYTEC Your Time Your Fitness Sandra Leyck sandra@bodytec.co.za 0214183479 06/07/2021 Exclusive View Contract
VA-Tungsten Jason Steyn jason@va-tungsten.com 0312050319 06/24/2021 Gold View Contract
Gemvest 45 (Pty) Ltd T/A Diep in die Berg Nkhumbuleni Lesley Ramulifho chantelle@diepindieberg.com 0128074630 06/24/2021 Main Sponsor View Contract
LaMoraine cakes Lorraine Van der Merwe lscreations2008@gmail.com 658432253 08/03/2021 Bronze View Contract
Dullstroom Country weddings Nixi Kennedy nixikennedy@gmail.com 0744050910 08/06/2021 Bronze View Contract
Cream Cheese Premier DJs & Events Morne Rheeder morne@creamcheese.co.za 0827876434 08/11/2021 Bronze View Contract
The Flower & Wedding Yard Susanna Catharina van Biljon weddingyard@gmail.com 0827849606 08/12/2021 Basic View Contract
Gegrond Frederik Marthinus Dreyer frederik@gegrond.co.za 0613040897 08/12/2021 Bronze View Contract
The Beat Enterprises (Pty) Ltd (t/a The Beat Dance Studio) James Christopher Lewis Rushton james@thebeat.co.za 0126647270 08/17/2021 Gold View Contract
Kilima Private Game Reserve and Spa Sareta Möller Schütte info@kilimagamereserve.co.za 0838081046 08/23/2021 Diamond View Contract
Creations de Splendeur Heidi Groenewald info@creationsdesplendeur.co.za 0828780103 08/23/2021 Bronze View Contract
Smartguy & Smartbride Annamarie Schutte annamarie@smartguy.co.za 0832760993 08/25/2021 R1950 eenmalige betaling, en dan R995 per maand vir slegs 6 maande View Contract
AnlaCreative Photography Paula Joubert mail@anlacreative.com 0824635741 09/02/2021 Bronze View Contract
Wanderer Handcrafted Leather (Pty) Ltd Mariska Anholts admin@wandererhandcrafted.co.za 0712738117 09/08/2021 Bronze View Contract
Blue Owl Signature Studio Biancha Du Plessis Biancha@blueowlstudio.co.za 0721567808 09/09/2021 Covid Special View Contract
Magic Mirror Memories Photo Booth Mignon O’Meara info@magicmirrormemories.co.za 0732883305 09/09/2021 Bronze View Contract
Liberty – Pretoria B Agency Stefanus Johannes Coertze stefan.coertze@liberty.co.za 0827726844 09/10/2021 Silver View Contract
Klippenbosch Spa Hantie Joubert hantiej@klippenbosch.co.za 0827823278 09/13/2021 Silver View Contract
Stijl Zacharias Christiaan Kruger zc@stijl.co.za 823735718 09/22/2021 Gold View Contract
Etienne Bedeker Incorporated Etienne etienne@bedeker.co.za 0832680357 09/22/2021 Bronze View Contract
Escada Photography & Videography Karen van der Westhuzen karen@escadaphotography.co.za 0749671511 09/23/2021 Bronze View Contract
Plat Gold Diamond Creations CC Andrew van lingen avl@platgold.co.za 0829249613 09/30/2021 Covid special View Contract